Dural and District Business Chamber

L-R Ray Williams MP, Hills Mayor Yvonne Keane, Julian Leeser MP, Alison Attard
David Elliott - Member for Baulkham Hills
(L to R): The Hon. Ray Williams MP, Deputy Captain Stuart Frost, event MC Bill Duncan OAM, and The Hills Shire Council Manager - Community Planning & Special Infrastructure, Michael Lathlean.
Matt Kean - Member for Hornsby