Dural and Districs business chamber

dural chamber

New Chamber Executive for 2017

Following our AGM last night, we welcome our new Executive Committee: President: Diana Paton Vice President: Peter Dawson Secretary: Liz Pellinkhof Treasurer: Peter Colusso Executive Member: John Leckie.
We would also like to congratulate Peter Colusso, LJ Hooker Dural, on receiving his Life Membership Award for his commitment and volunteer work with the Dural Chamber over the past 15 years.